Carles Baguer´s Orquestral Music Vol. III (simphonies Num: 13th, 14th and 15th)

Carles Baguer (1768 - 1808) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 25.48

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

Work of the "Eighteeth Cadaqués Orchestra International Conducting Competition’s Repertoire".
The three symphonies in this volume follow structural procedures commonly found in Baguer’s works: a fast movement in sonata form, a slow movement (andante or adagio) usually in binary form or a theme and variations in the same key or a closely related one, a minuet and trio, and a closing movement in either sonata form or a rondo. The choice of key in Baguer’s music has a thematic or structural influence, so it is not surprising that similarities of all kinds abound in these three E flat major Symphonies.

Ensembles:Full Orchestra, Chamber Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:Classical Music
Composer:Carles Baguer (1768 - 1808) (bio)
Instrumentation:0200-2000 - archi
Editorial preface:Josep Maria Vilar
Duration:15 min
Carles Baguer´s Orquestral Music Vol. III (simphonies Num: 13th, 14th and 15th)
Carles Baguer
Price: 25.48 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 66.73 €
Add to cart
Carles Baguer´s Orquestral Music Vol. III ... by Carles Baguer 25.48 €
Availability: In stock
Grosse fuge op. 133 by Ludwig van Beethoven 41.25 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods