Carles Baguer’s Orchestral Music, vol.I (Symphonies nos. 1, 2 & 3)

Carles Baguer ( 1768 - 1808 )
Price: 25.48 €
Add to Cart
Musicological reviser
Josep Maria Vilar
TR00028 0200-2000 - archi
15 Minutes
On sale
Besides church and keyboard works, Baguer wrote 19 symphonies in Viennese style that were frequently performed in Catalonia towards the end of the 18th c. This volume includes the first three symphonies. The complete edition of this collection also includes his overtures and other symphonic works.
Symhony no.1

Symphony no.2

Symphony no.3