Music for organ II - Variations

Robert de la Riba ( 1912 - 1999 )
Music for organ II - Variations
TR00641 org.
The eight volumes of organ music collection for the Catalan composer Robert de la Riba are a valuable contribution to the XX century music for organ. Edition was made since the manuscripts preserved in the Robert de la Riba legacy at the Music Archive of the Capuchins Monks of Sarrià (Barcelona).
The second volume includes two pieces with variations.