Escenes d’un circ

Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)

Price: 18.20

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

The score was composed for a ballet festival in 1980. On that occasion was the same composer who premiered the work at the piano. A score rich in contrasts sound, humour and evasion of the conventions that is structured in a way similar to an old suite.
This ballet composed as a suite of pieces is an attractive score for pianists who exploring the Spanish repertoire for his instrument. Those who have had the opportunity to know the record versions of Emili Blasco or Miquel Villalba may now also have the score.

Instruments:Piano Solo
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Genres:Ballet, Classical Music
Levels:Intermediate / Advanced
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)
Instrumentation:pf solo
Content:I. Marxa
II. Malabaristes a ritme d’havanera
III. Vals dels pallassos
IV. Els lleons, la domadora i el violí d’amor
V. L’ós i la nina mecànica
VI. Patinadores
Escenes d’un circ
Josep Cercós
Price: 18.20 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 28.79 €
Add to cart
Escenes d’un circ by Josep Cercós 18.20 €
Availability: In stock
Sonata in B minor by Josep Cercós 10.59 €
Availability: 3 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods