6 Sonates for flauta, violin and basso continuo

Joan Pla ( 1720 - 1761 )
Josep Dolcet ( 1961 - 2020 )
Add to Cart
Musicological reviser
Josep Dolcet
DT00044 fl.v.bc
8 Minutes
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
Except in few cases, the trio sonatas by the Pla brothers Joan, Josep ande Manuel are still bibliographic rarities not readily available to the majority of performers, even though many of them were widely distributed in their time, both in manuscript form and in editions appearing in London and Paris during the second half of the eighteenth century.

Trio Sonata n12 en Sol Major. 1-Allegro

Trio Sonata n12 en Sol Major. 2-Andante

Trio Sonata n12 en Sol Major. 3-Allegro