Six Quintets for wind instruments

Josep Vinyals (1772 - 1825) (bio)
Josep Dolcet (1961 - )

Price: 15.08

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

Josep Vinyals was kapellmeister at the Montserrat monastery at the end of the turn of the 18th and 19th centuries. These quintets in classical style were composed in 1804 and are the only extant example of his music for instrumental ensemble.

Instruments:Oboe, Bassoon, Horn
Ensembles:Wind Quintet
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score and Parts
Period:Classical Music
Composer:Josep Vinyals (1772 - 1825) (bio)
Josep Dolcet (1961 - )
Prologue:Daniel Codina
Editorial preface:Josep Dolcet
Duration:3 min
Six Quintets for wind instruments
Josep Vinyals,
Josep Dolcet

Price: 15.08 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 42.54 €
Add to cart
Six Quintets for wind instruments by Josep Vinyals, and others 15.08 €
Availability: In stock
6 Sonates for flauta, violin and basso continuo by Joan Pla, and others 27.46 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods