6 Sonates for flauta, violin and basso continuo

Joan Pla (1720 - 1761) (bio)
Josep Dolcet (1961 - )

Price: 27.46

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

Except in few cases, the trio sonatas by the Pla brothers Joan, Josep ande Manuel are still bibliographic rarities not readily available to the majority of performers, even though many of them were widely distributed in their time, both in manuscript form and in editions appearing in London and Paris during the second half of the eighteenth century.
[bass sugested]

Instruments:Basso Continuo, Flute, Violin
Ensembles:Soloist and Piano, Mixed Duet, Mixed Trio
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score and Parts
Period:Baroque Music
Composer:Joan Pla (1720 - 1761) (bio)
Josep Dolcet (1961 - )
Editorial preface:Josep Dolcet
Duration:8 min
6 Sonates for flauta, violin and basso continuo
Joan Pla,
Josep Dolcet

Price: 27.46 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 48.16 €
Add to cart
6 Sonates for flauta, violin and basso continuo by Joan Pla, and others 27.46 €
Availability: In stock
Flute Concerto in B flat major (IV-2) by Manuel Pla, and others 20.70 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods