Música per a orgue vol. IV - Sardanes

Robert de la Riba ( 1912 - 1999 )
Música per a orgue vol. IV - Sardanes
Add to Cart
DT00643 org.
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
The eight volumes of organ music collection for the Catalan composer Robert de la Riba are a valuable contribution to the XX century music for organ. Edition was made since the manuscripts preserved in the Robert de la Riba legacy at the Music Archive of the Capuchins Monks of Sarrià (Barcelona).
The first volume presents three preludes and fugues, one tocatta and one fugue.
The fourth volume presents the sardanes and includes "Bella companya", one piece that isn’t in Capuchins’s Archive.