Música per a orgue vol. IV - Sardanes

Robert de la Riba ( 1912 - 1999 )
Música per a orgue vol. IV - Sardanes
Add to Cart
TR00643 org.
The eight volumes of organ music collection for the Catalan composer Robert de la Riba are a valuable contribution to the XX century music for organ. Edition was made since the manuscripts preserved in the Robert de la Riba legacy at the Music Archive of the Capuchins Monks of Sarrià (Barcelona).
The first volume presents three preludes and fugues, one tocatta and one fugue.
The fourth volume presents the sardanes and includes "Bella companya", one piece that isn’t in Capuchins’s Archive.