Chamber concerto no. 2 Duraton Oaks

Jesús Rueda ( 1961 )
DT00106 1111 - 0000 - 1perc - arp - pf - archi [10110]
sus cym.cym.glock.vib.wnd chimes.tam(md,lg),lg)
12 Minutes
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
Composed in 1997, while Jesús Rueda was the resident composer with the JONDE (Spanish National Youth Orchestra) and premiered that same year by the same orchestra conducted by Lorenzo Ramos. Arranged in four movements, it is a highly thematic work, which for the composer at the time meant a certain departure from his habitual language.

Sample 1