Symphony núm. 10 in A major

Josep Dolcet (1961 - )
Josep Pons

Price: 30.68

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

Within the homogenic style of Pons this symphony has some structural peculiarities that make it more interesting. It only uses the most essential instrumentation and introduces a small chromatic horn that presents difficulties for the performer (itáwas played with natural horns). It’s possible to think about the environment and the kind of musician who should work with the composer also makes us think of a musical movement more intense than the image that usually we haveá the contacts musical peninsular.
The only known manuscript of this book (MUS 633-I) is kept in the Municipal Library in Madrid.

This is the first edition of the tenth symphony of Pons. A work that presents some formal curiosities and does serve the most of the technical resources of the instruments (especially the tubes).

Ensembles:Full Orchestra, Chamber Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:Classical Music
Composer:Josep Dolcet (1961 - )
Josep Pons
Instrumentation:1201 - 2000 - archi
Editorial preface:Josep Dolcet
Duration:10 min
Symphony núm. 10 in A major
Josep Dolcet,
Josep Pons

Price: 30.68 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 65.00 €
Add to cart
Symphony núm. 10 in A major by Josep Dolcet, and others 30.68 €
Availability: In stock
Lavapiés from Iberia by Isaac Albéniz by Jesús Rueda 34.32 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods