Concert for trombon and orchestra, op. 70 (orchestral version)

Salvador Brotons ( 1959 )
DT00075 tne solo - 3[1.2.pic] 2 2 2 - 4221 - timp+2 - archi cym.marac.guiro
24 Minutes
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
The Concerto is conceived in an unusal form some-what different from the traditional three-movement pattern. It runs continuosly, but is divided into five clearly discernible movements in arch form. It is a concerto where the orchestra has also a prominent role.

Sample 1

Sample 2

Sample 3