Symphony nº 3, op. 59

Salvador Brotons ( 1959 )
Add to Cart
DT00043 2222 - 2200 - perc - archi
Salvador Brotons
22 Minutes
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.

Salvador Brotons completed his third symphony in Portland (USA) in 1992. Despite its intensely chromatic language, related to Bartók’s last orchestral works, its construction is classical.

1. Adagio lugubre-Allegro assai

2. Leggerissimo

3. Adagio

4. Allegro con fuoco