Mass versets

Francesc Espelt

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 12.04

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

Francesc Espelt (16??-1712) is one of many more or less anonymous composers that we can find listed in any number of general music histories, encyclopedias and dictionaries. He is usually described as being representative of the so-called Catalano-Valencian school of organ music, often with flattering remarks about his rather copious output.
In spite of this, a great deal of this music remains unpublished and the biographical details of the composer’s life are mostly unknown. In the present volume, we hope to shed light on these matters by publishing and making his music available to a wider public while also providing the most up-to-date biographical information.

Instruments:Organ Solo
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score, Digital Score
Period:Baroque Music
Composer:Francesc Espelt
Instrumentation:org solo
Prologue:Bernat Cabré
Editorial preface:Bernat Cabré
Content:1- Missa doble major: Kyrie, Gloria, Sanctus, Agnus
2- Missa de Nostra Senyora: Kyrie, Gloria, Agnus
3- Missa doble "per annum": Kyrie
4- Missa: Gloria, Sanctus, Agnus
5- Missa doble "per annum": Kyrie, Gloria, Sanctus
Mass versets
Francesc Espelt
Price: 12.04 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 24.08 €
Add to cart
Mass versets by Francesc Espelt 12.04 €
Availability: 3 days
Música d’orgue a Catalunya s.XVI - s. XVII vol. I by Fray Antonio Martín y Coll, and others 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods