Add to Cart
DT00024 pf solo
Xavier Montsalvatge
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.

The original versions of these four pieces were composed over a period extending from 1930’s to the present and they are in different musical styles. Recently they have been revised and grouped together by the composer in this volume dedicated to the memory of Ricard Viñes.

-Impromptu en el Generalife

1- Siciliana

2- Impromptu en el Generalife

3- Milonga

4- Ritmos