Ramon Humet (1968 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 17.85

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

Pètals is power and delicacy, a deep search for eternal beauty, lyrical insight into nature, and conscious aesthetic reflection, mastery of form and proportion, attention to detail, to melody, harmony and colour.

Ramon Humet is a composer with faith in his art, in love, and in the ability of human beings to rediscover the balance of the universe.

We were delighted to premiere this trio at the Munetsugu Hall in Nagoya on December 11, 2009, on the occasion of our tenth anniversary, and to have the opportunity to give it a deserved place among the great musical works, alongside the Granados and Ravel trios.

Trio Kandinsky

Instruments:Piano, Violin, Cello
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score, Score and Parts, Digital Score
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Ramon Humet (1968 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:vn vc pf
Duration:17 min
Ramon Humet
Price: 17.85 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 29.89 €
Add to cart
Pètals by Ramon Humet 17.85 €
Availability: 3 days
Música del no ésser by Ramon Humet 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods