Overture in D major

Josep Duran (1726 - 1802) (bio)

Price: 30.68

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

The two overtures (in D major and F major) are the only known instrumental works by Josep Duran. These were written in three movements with a style thet likes Italian baroque symphonies for the theater.
The two overtures that were published in a joint publication by the reference TR00003 TRITÓ are now available separately in a practical edition for conductors and scholars.

Ensembles:Full Orchestra, Chamber Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:Baroque Music
Composer:Josep Duran (1726 - 1802) (bio)
Editorial preface:Anna Cazurra
Duration:3 min
Overture in D major
Josep Duran
Price: 30.68 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 61.36 €
Add to cart
Overture in D major by Josep Duran 30.68 €
Availability: In stock
Obertura en fa major by Josep Duran 30.68 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods