Add to Cart
Musicological reviser
Anna Cazurra
DT00678 0200-2000-archi
3 Minutes
On sale
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
The two overtures (in D major and F major) are the only known instrumental works by Josep Duran. These were written in three movements with a style thet likes Italian baroque symphonies for the theater.