Músicas celtas desde Cantabria

Atlántica (grupo)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Not available

This title is sold out or discontinued.
Genre:Instrumental, Vocal, Chamber, Folk Music
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer: Atlántica (grupo)
Number of Discs:1
Published in:2002
Content:1. El duju
2. Asturianina
3. June apple
4. Lumbre
5. El emboscado
6. Aire/reels
7. Factory girl
8. Canto a la mitología
9. Reina del bosque
10. Blue moon of Kentucky
11. Mi tierra
12. Sabadín sabaducu
13. Ay leré leré
14. Sones del Cantábrico/Pay the piper
15. Viva la montaña
Músicas celtas desde Cantabria
Atlántica (grupo)
Not available

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods