"El viaje": 15 tangos and other pieces

Astor Piazzolla (1921 - 1992)

Price: 12.01

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

The following selection is the first edition of these pieces originally composed by the composer for bandoneon and arranged for piano by Hywel Davies. It’s an interesting tool for pianists interested in exploring the contemporary Latin American repertoire because its varied levels of difficulty and contrasting style.

Instruments:Voice Solo
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Genres:Latin American Folklore, Tango
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Astor Piazzolla (1921 - 1992)
Content:1. Artisane 1 (de Sueño de una noche de Verano)
2. Tango Final
3. El viaje
4. Pedro y Pedro
5. La mort du canard
6. Duo de amor
7. Puck arrabal
8. Milonga
9. La chanson de Popo
10. Artisane 2 (de Sueño de una noche de Verano)
11. Ouverture
12. Dansée
13. Sensuel
14. Chanson de la naissance
15. Sentimental
"El viaje": 15 tangos and other pieces
Astor Piazzolla
Price: 12.01 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 24.01 €
Add to cart
"El viaje": 15 tangos and other pieces by Astor Piazzolla 12.01 €
Availability: 15 days
Easy Pieces for Small Hands, for Piano by Manuel Blancafort 12.00 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods