O magnum mysterium


No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 19.97

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

[last item]

Genre:Instrumental, Vocal, Chamber, Orchestral
Period:Medieval Music, Renaissance Music
Composer: Anònim
Artist/s:Schola gregoriana de Barcelona, Ramon Moragas, director
Duration:63 min
Number of Discs:1
Published in:1995
Content:1. Hymn Ut queant laxis

Three antiphones of the mass
2. Introit Exsurge, quare
3. Offertory De profundis
4. Communion Dicit Dominus

The Christmas Season
5. Introit Rorate caeli
6. Hymn Christe Redemptor
7. Introit Dominus dixit
8. Responsory O magnum mysterium
9. Antiphon Hodie Christus / Magnificat

Holy Week
10. Antiphon Hosanna
11. Gradual Christus factus
12. Communion Hoc corpus
13. Hymn Ubi caritas
14. Responsory Tenebrae
15. Improperia Popule meus
16. Hymn Crux fidelis
17. Tract Sicut cervus
18. Alleluia Pascha nostrum
19. Communion Pascha nostrum
O magnum mysterium
Price: 19.97 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 32.06 €
Add to cart
O magnum mysterium by Anònim 19.97 €
Availability: 15 days
Tientos y batallas by Anònim, and others 12.09 €
Availability: 12 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods