Clásicos Populares 2

Not available

This title is sold out or discontinued.
Genre:Instrumental, Orchestral
Period:Baroque Music, Classical Music, Romantic Music, 20th Century Music
Artist/s:Orquesta Sinfónica y Coro de RTVE. Enrique García Asensio, director
Number of Discs:1
Published in:1997
Content:1 SERGEI RACHMANINOVáBeginning of the Mov 3 fromáSymphony nº 2 ináE minor, Op.27á

2 FRANZ DANZI Mov 3 "Alla Polacca" from Concert for Bassoon andáOrchestra. Bassoon: Juan Antonio Enguidanos

3áGUSTAV MAHLER Mov 3 "Ruhevoll" from Symphony nº 4á

4 WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART Mov 2 from Sinfonia Concertante, in E flat major, K-364
Soloists: Mariana Todorova Roeva (violin), Jensen Horn-Sin Lam (viola)á

5 JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH, Final choiráfrom Cantata BWV11á

6 VASILY SERGEYEVICH KALINNlKOV Beginning ofáMov. 1 from Symhony n° 1, ináG minor

7 SIR EDWARD ELGAR Sospiri, Adagio for String Orchestraáwith Harp and Organ, Op. 70.á

8 ARAM KHACHATURIAN Vals from Masquerade.

9 FRANZ SCHUBERT Impromptu D. 899, N° 3. Rudolf Buchbinder (piano).á

10 LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN "Mir is so wunderbar" from Fidelio. Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra.
Cond.: Herbert Von Karajan.á

11 RICHARD STRAUSS Letzte Lieder nº 3, Op-Posth.á"Beim Schlafengehen".
Elisabeth Schwarzkopf (soprano). Radio Berlin Symphonic Orchestra. Cond.: Georg Szell.
Clásicos Populares 2

Not available

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods