Chamber music

Antonio Ximénez Brufal
Nicolás Ximénez

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 39.93

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

Ximénez family has prospered over the years working at the Collegiate Sant Nicolau de Alicante and specializing in the violin. Some of its members also emphasized in the composition as in the case of the brothers Nicolas and Joaquin Antonio whose music is included in this volume.

Instruments:Basso Continuo, Violin, Guitar
Ensembles:Mixed Trio
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score and Parts, Digital Score
Period:Baroque Music, Preclassical Music
Composer:Antonio Ximénez Brufal
Nicolás Ximénez
Prologue:Miguel Ángel Picó Pascual
Editorial preface:Miguel Ángel Picó Pascual
Content:1. Sis sonates per a violí i baix - J. N. Ximénez
2. Tres tríos per a guitarra, violí i baix op. 1 - A. Ximénez
3. Tres sonates per a violí i baix, op 2
Chamber music
Antonio Ximénez Brufal,
Nicolás Ximénez

Price: 39.93 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Price for both: 57.61 €
Add to cart
Chamber music by Antonio Ximénez Brufal, and others 39.93 €
Availability: 3 days
Chants d’antan by Oscar Esplà 17.68 €
Availability: 35 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods