Mestres de l’ Escolania Vol.4. Música Instrumental I

Miquel López ( 1669 - 1723 )
Narcís Casanoves ( 1747 - 1799 )
Price: 31.20 €
Musicological reviser
David Pujol
DT01564 Publicacions de l´Abadia de Montserrat
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.

This book has a weight above average, so the download will be carried out from an external server. Thank you for your understanding.



MIQUEL LÓPEZ (1669-1723)

Lleno I

Lleno II

Lleno III

Exercici d’ecos i contraecos

Partit de mà dreta

Quatre col·leccions de versos

Versos per l’entrada de la Salve



15 Pasos

9 Sonates