Add to Cart
DT00151 pf solo
Ricardo Martínez Descalzo
30 Minutes
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
Tritó has just published 24 interludes for piano by Jesús Rueda. This is a collection of short pieces written between 1995 and 2003 in which the composer demonstrates in diary form his partiularitie of language and thought in a schematic manner, as if in a notebook; "little ideas barely developed, like the painter’s sketchbook before a taking on a larger format", in the words of the author. The last four pieces in this collection are obligatory works for the Jacinto e Inocencio Guerrero Foundation Piano Competition which will be held in Madrid in June.



3. Retrato


5. Corrente

6. Dibujo

7. Canción de cuna

8. Campo de estrellas

9. El segundo adiós

10. Chopin

11. Seikilos

12. Niebla

13. Notturno in Bali

14. Corale

15. Fuego en tu mirada

16. Registros separados

17. Visión

18. Erótica

19. Veloce

20. Berceuse

21. Deslizamientos

22. Omaggio

23. Sospeso

24. Toccata