Flute Concerto, op. 72 (Sonata nº 2)

Salvador Brotons ( 1959 )
Add to Cart
DT00056 fl.pf
Salvador Brotons
22 Minutes
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
Composed in 1996, this piece was comissioned for and premiered at the Fourth "Conferenza Musicale Mediterranea" (Sicilia). This edition, for flute and piano, can also be interpreted as Sonata nº 2. The full score and the parts for its orchestral version (as Flute Concerto) are available on hire.