Add to Cart
Musicological reviser
Josep Dolcet
DT00012 2ob.fg.2cor
Daniel Codina
3 Minutes
This item is a PDF-download. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions: The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file.
Josep Vinyals was kapellmeister at the Montserrat monastery at the end of the turn of the 18th and 19th centuries. These quintets in classical style were composed in 1804 and are the only extant example of his music for instrumental ensemble.