The Beatles 1967-1970

The Beatles (grupo)
The Beatles 1967-1970
Preu: 32,22 €
Afegir a la cistella
DP01349 Veu i piano
Wise Publications
Strawberry Fields forever
Penny Lane
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
With a little help from my friends
Lucy in the sky with diamonds
A day in the life
All you need is love
I am the walrus
Hello Goodbye
The fool on the hill
Magical Mystery Tour
Lady Madonna
Hey Jude
Back in the USSR
While my guitar gently weeps
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Get Back
Don’t let me down
The ballad of John and Yoko
Old Brown Shoe
Here comes the sun
Come together
Octopus’s Garden
Let it be
Across the universe
The long and winding road