Performance materials

Study of concert nº5

Feliu Gasull Altisent (1959 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Instrumentation:guit. solo

This piece devoted to Laura Yong is part of a series of eight concertante studies.

The composer acknowledges that this collection has a clear influence of Heitor Villa-Lobos.

Feliu Gasull studied some of the works of the Brazilian composer discovering the technical and aesthetic originality of his music.

This work is available in the reference DD01179.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Feliu Gasull Altisent

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
Composer: Feliu Gasull Altisent
Title: Study of concert nº5
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods