Performance materials

Suite en MI

Eduard Toldrà (1895 - 1962)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Instrumentation:2222 - 2230 - Timp. - archi
Duration:25 min

The Suite in E, in four movements, is the first orchestral work by Eduard Toldrà.

It was premiered on 27 June 1919 at the Palau de la Música Catalana in a concert organised by the Associació d’Amics de la Música (Association of Friends of Music).

The work was dedicated to this association’s founder and director, Francis Hill, who was also responsible for conducting it in front of the orchestra of the entity.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Eduard Toldrà

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


1. Allegro vivace e giocoso
2. Allegretto non troppo mosso
3. Andante poco mosso
4. Allegro con brio
Composer: Eduard Toldrà
Title: Suite en MI
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods