Performance materials

Elapsed memories

Agustí Charles (1960 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Instrumentation:3[1.2.pic] 3[] 3[1.2.clb] 3[1.2.cfg] - 4331 - timp+4 - arp - pf/cel - archi chimes.2bong(sm,lg).woodblk.2conga(sm,lg).thunder.tam(lg).3tom.(sm,md,lg).claves.2marac.whip.2tri(sm,lg)
Duration:20 min

Elapsed memories is constructed as a mosaic of colours that transports us, throughout the work, into a world of emotionally highly suggestive sound images.

Written in five movements and two interludes is about of time being modified as it passes by, and being revived little by little in the listener’s memory.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Agustí Charles

Customer reviews

Expert reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
Composer: Agustí Charles
Title: Elapsed memories
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods