Performance materials

Suite ingenua, for piano and strings

Antonio José Martínez Palacios (1902 - 1936)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.
Duration:11 min

The score is based on elements of folklore Burgos which the composer was a great connoisseur. It’s divided in three movements. The first and de second movements use a melody of the Cancionero de Burgos by Federico Olmeda. The third movement takes a tune included in the Colección de cantos populares burgaleses that was collected by the composer in 1932.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Antonio José Martínez Palacios

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
Composer: Antonio José Martínez Palacios
Title: Suite ingenua, for piano and strings
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods