Performance materials

La realitat lliure

Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny (1929 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Instrumentation:4[1.2.3.pic] 3[] 4[1.2.3.clb] 3[1.2.cfg]- 6221 - timp+4 - arp - cel - archi,lg).crot.bong.2conga.tam(lg)
Duration:10 min

La realitat lliure was devoted to the fifteenth anniversary of the ôEl periodicoö in 1993. The score was premiered in 1994 in Peralada by the Tenerife Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Pablo Pérez.

The work requires an extensive orchestra that is exploited to maximize their sonorous potential. It is structured by the sequence of sections contrasted by the use of different instrumental blocks.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
Composer: Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny
Title: La realitat lliure
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods