Performance materials


Díptic for 8 cellos

Joan Guinjoan (1931 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Duration:10 min

Tritó has just published Díptic, a recent piece by the Catalan composer Joan Guinjoan. This score was written on commission from Rencontres d’Ensembles des Viloncelles de Beauvais and premiered in 2002 in Beauvais. Composed in a single movement, Díptic is a very elaborate work which shifts between atonality and pantonality. As the title indicates, the piece is divided in two contrasting sections, Agitato and Calme. In addition to this score, Tritó has also published this year the oratorio In tribulatione mea invocavi Dominum by Guinjoan.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Joan Guinjoan

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
Composer: Joan Guinjoan
Title: Díptic for 8 cellos
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods