Performance materials

Chamber concerto no. 2 Duraton Oaks

Jesús Rueda (1961 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Instrumentation:1111 - 0000 - 1perc - arp - pf - archi [10110]
Percussion:sus cym.cym.glock.vib.wnd chimes.tam(md,lg),lg)
Duration:12 min

Composed in 1997, while Jesús Rueda was the resident composer with the JONDE (Spanish National Youth Orchestra) and premiered that same year by the same orchestra conducted by Lorenzo Ramos. Arranged in four movements, it is a highly thematic work, which for the composer at the time meant a certain departure from his habitual language.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Jesús Rueda

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


Composer: Jesús Rueda
Title: Chamber concerto no. 2 Duraton Oaks
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods