Performance materials

Flute Concerto, op. 72 (Sonata nº 2)

Salvador Brotons (1959 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.
Duration:22 min

Composed in 1996, this piece was comissioned for and premiered at the Fourth "Conferenza Musicale Mediterranea" (Sicilia). This edition, for flute and piano, can also be interpreted as Sonata nº 2. The full score and the parts for its orchestral version (as Flute Concerto) are available on hire.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Salvador Brotons

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
Composer: Salvador Brotons
Title: Flute Concerto, op. 72 (Sonata nº 2)
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods