Performance materials

Bis, encore, zugabe, propina

Tomás Marco (1942 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Instrumentation:2222 - 2200 - 1perc - archi
Duration:13 min

Bis, encore, zugabe, propina is the title of the orchestral score by Tomás Marco that Tritó is offering at a 50% discount this month. The piece, some fifteen minutes long, was written as a commission from the Festival Castell de Peralada and premiered by the Cadaqués Orchestra conducted by Philip Entremont in August 1993. The composer has described this work as four short contrasting movements, like concert encores, which altogether comprise a kind of small symphony.

Order material
> Do you want to buy the main score?

> More about Tomás Marco

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


1. Allegro molto iusto
2. Libero e rubato, con forza spresiva
3. Deciso
4. Allegro leggiero
Composer: Tomás Marco
Title: Bis, encore, zugabe, propina
First Name*:
Rental way*:
No. of performances*:
*Required fields
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods