SinfoniettaConcertant in D minor

Robert de la Riba (1912 - 1999)

Price: 30.68

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

The Sinfonietta concertant in D minor is one of the most complex works composed by Robert de la Riba for orchestra, in this case, for soloists and orchestra.

The work is written in the purest late Baroque concerto grosso style.

Robert de la Riba presents us with a very elaborate work divided into four movements: the first, buoyant; the second, contemplative; the third, a minuet with its corresponding trio, and the fourth, consisting of a fugue.

Ensembles:Chamber Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Robert de la Riba (1912 - 1999) solo - archi
Prologue:Josep Ma. Gregori
Editorial preface:Josep Ma. Gregori
SinfoniettaConcertant in D minor
Robert de la Riba
Price: 30.68 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 34.89 €
Add to cart
SinfoniettaConcertant in D minor by Robert de la Riba 30.68 €
Availability: In stock
Tres piezas Vol.3º, by Roberto De La Riba by Robert de la Riba 4.21 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods