Two studies for wind instruments

Jesús Rodríguez Picó (1953 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 15.60

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

Instruments:Recorder, Oboe, Clarinet
Ensembles:Small Ensembles
Genres:Classical Music
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Jesús Rodríguez Picó (1953 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:Recorder/ Fl, Ob, Cl
Duration:10 min
Two studies for wind instruments
Jesús Rodríguez Picó
Price: 15.60 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 33.75 €
Add to cart
Two studies for wind instruments by Jesús Rodríguez Picó 15.60 €
Availability: In stock
Fu-Mon: Flute Quartet by Jep Nuix, and others 18.15 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods