Trio for violin, violoncello and piano

Xavier Montsalvatge (1912 - 2002) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 17.85

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

Balada a Dulcinea (first section) debuted in 1986 in Alcala de Henares along with the third section Ritornello. The second section was premiered in 1988 in Santander. In 1989, was the premiere of the complete work in the "Aula de Cultura Caja Madrid".

Instruments:Piano, Violin, Cello
Ensembles:Piano trio
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score, Score and Parts, Digital Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Xavier Montsalvatge (1912 - 2002) (bio)
Duration:14 min
Content:1- Balada a Dulcinea
2- Diálogo con Mompou
3- Ritornello
Trio for violin, violoncello and piano
Xavier Montsalvatge
Price: 17.85 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 36.00 €
Add to cart
Trio for violin, violoncello and piano by Xavier Montsalvatge 17.85 €
Availability: 3 days
Trios by Catalan composers by Robert Gerhard, and others 18.15 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods