Three villancicos (eight voices with violins)

Josep Pradas (1689 - 1757)

Price: 45.76

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

This score is part of the Valencians’ Composers’ Collection edited by TRITÓ in colaboration witháthe Institut Valencià de la Música.

Instruments:Choir, Basso Continuo, Violin
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:Baroque Music
Composer:Josep Pradas (1689 - 1757)
Instrumentation:coro (SATB-SATB) - 2v.bc
Editorial preface:Marian Rosa Montagut
Three villancicos (eight voices with violins)
Josep Pradas
Price: 45.76 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 65.72 €
Add to cart
Three villancicos (eight voices with violins) by Josep Pradas 45.76 €
Availability: In stock
Cantata for voice and harpsichord or piano by Josep Pradas, and others 19.96 €
Availability: 35 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods