Symphony in c major

Josep Fàbrega

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 13.16

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Ensembles:Full Orchestra, Chamber Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Composer:Josep Fàbrega
Instrumentation:2200-2000, archi
Prologue:Josep Maria Vilar
Duration:15 min
Publisher:La mà de Guido
Symphony in c major
Josep Fàbrega
Price: 13.16 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 27.68 €
Add to cart
Symphony in c major by Josep Fàbrega 13.16 €
Availability: 15 days
Domènec Terradellas / Josep Fàbrega by Domènec Terradellas, and others 14.52 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods