Symphony in A flat major

Jesús García Leoz (1904 - 1953)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 41.60

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Jesús García Leoz (1904 - 1953)
Instrumentation:Orchestra (3333-4331, Timp+3Perc, Pf, 2Arp, Celesta, Archi)
Content:Symphony in A flat major

I. Allegro con fuoco
II. Largo
III. Allegretto amabile
IV. Assai moderato
Symphony in A flat major
Jesús García Leoz
Price: 41.60 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 56.12 €
Add to cart
Symphony in A flat major by Jesús García Leoz 41.60 €
Availability: 15 days
XXth century choral music by Ricard Lamote de Grignon, and others 14.52 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods