Suite ingenua, for piano and strings

Antonio José Martínez Palacios (1902 - 1936) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 19.97

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

> Want to rent this work material?

The score is based on elements of folklore Burgos which the composer was a great connoisseur. It’s divided in three movements. The first and de second movements use a melody of the Cancionero de Burgos by Federico Olmeda. The third movement takes a tune included in the Colección de cantos populares burgaleses that was collected by the composer in 1932.

Ensembles:String Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score, Digital Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Antonio José Martínez Palacios (1902 - 1936) (bio)
Prologue:Antonio Yagüe
Duration:11 min
Content:1. Romance
2. Balada
3. Danza
Suite ingenua, for piano and strings
Antonio José Martínez Palacios
Price: 19.97 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 42.54 €
Add to cart
Suite ingenua, for piano and strings by Antonio José Martínez Palacios 19.97 €
Availability: 3 days
Lennox Berkeley, Stephen Dodgson, Malcolm ... by Antonio José Martínez Palacios, and others 22.57 €
Availability: 30 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods