Suite en MI

Eduard Toldrà (1895 - 1962) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 17.45

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

> Want to rent this work material?

The Suite in E, in four movements, is the first orchestral work by Eduard Toldrà.

It was premiered on 27 June 1919 at the Palau de la Música Catalana in a concert organised by the Associació d’Amics de la Música (Association of Friends of Music).

The work was dedicated to this association’s founder and director, Francis Hill, who was also responsible for conducting it in front of the orchestra of the entity.

Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Digital Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Eduard Toldrà (1895 - 1962) (bio)
Instrumentation:2222 - 2230 - Timp. - archi
Prologue:Cèsar Calmell
Duration:25 min
Suite en MI
Eduard Toldrà
Price: 17.45 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 29.49 €
Add to cart
Suite en MI by Eduard Toldrà 17.45 €
Availability: 3 days
TOLDRÀ: Suite en Mi / GARRETA: Concert per a ... by Juli Garreta, and others 12.04 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods