Study of concert nº5

Feliu Gasull Altisent (1959 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 7.26

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

> Want to rent this work material?

This piece devoted to Laura Yong is part of a series of eight concertante studies.

The composer acknowledges that this collection has a clear influence of Heitor Villa-Lobos.

Feliu Gasull studied some of the works of the Brazilian composer discovering the technical and aesthetic originality of his music.

This work is available in the reference DD01179.

Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Formats:Score, Digital Score
Levels:Intermediate / Advanced
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Feliu Gasull Altisent (1959 - )
Instrumentation:guit. solo
Study of concert nº5
Feliu Gasull Altisent
Price: 7.26 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 12.71 €
Add to cart
Study of concert nº5 by Feliu Gasull Altisent 7.26 €
Availability: 3 days
Córdoba by Isaac Albéniz, and others 5.45 €
Availability: 3 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods