Gaspar Cassadó (1897 - 1966)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 18.63

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Genre:Instrumental, Chamber
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Gaspar Cassadó (1897 - 1966)
Artist/s:Marco Scano, cello
Daniela Ghigino, piano
Duration:63 min
Number of Discs:1
Published in:1998
Content:1. Gaspar Cassadó Requiebros

2-4. Gaspar Cassadó Sonata nello stile antico spagnuolo

5. Girolano Frescobaldi-Gaspar Cassadó Toccata

6. Franz Schubert-Gaspar Cassadó Allegretto grazioso

7. François Couperin-Gaspar Cassadó Pastorale

8. Ignacy Jan Paderewsky-Gaspar Cassadó Minuetto

9. Isaac Albéniz-Gaspar Cassadó Cádiz (Serenata española)

10-12. Gaspar Cassadó Suite per violoncello solo

13. Enric Granados-Gaspar Cassadó "Intermezzo" (Goyescas)

14. Gaspar Cassadó Serenade

15. Gaspar Cassadó Danza del diablo verde
Gaspar Cassadó
Price: 18.63 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 30.67 €
Add to cart
Requiebros by Gaspar Cassadó 18.63 €
Availability: 15 days
Aljibe de Madera: Homenaje a Andrés Segovia. ... by Isaac Albéniz, and others 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods