Quintet op. 111

Johannes Brahms (1833 - 1897) (bio)

Price: 15.50

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Want to rent this work material?

Work of the " Seventh Cadaqués Orchestra International Conducting Competition’s Repertoire
Brahms wrote the Quintet op. 111 based on sketches he had done for a fifth symphony that he never finished. Entremont revives its symphonic character in his version for string orchestra presented here. In doing so, he has been advised by James Rapport, first double bass with the Vienna Chamber Orchestra.

Ensembles:String Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:Romantic Music
Composer:Johannes Brahms (1833 - 1897) (bio)
Duration:30 min
Quintet op. 111
Johannes Brahms
Price: 15.50 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 31.00 €
Add to cart
Quintet op. 111 by Johannes Brahms 15.50 €
Availability: In stock
Symphony for string orchestra (Arrangement of ... by Anton Bruckner 15.50 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods