Quatre estances de Kayyam

Ricard Lamote de Grignon (1899 - 1962)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 17.73

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Instruments:Soprano Voice, Mezzo-Soprano Voice, Alto Voice, Tenor Voice, High Voice, Medium Voice
Ensembles:Full Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Ricard Lamote de Grignon (1899 - 1962)
Instrumentation:Voice and orchestra (2121-2130, timp+perc, arp (op), cel (op), pno, archi)
Duration:10 min
Publisher:La mà de Guido
Quatre estances de Kayyam
Ricard Lamote de Grignon
Price: 17.73 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 36.45 €
Add to cart
Quatre estances de Kayyam by Ricard Lamote de Grignon 17.73 €
Availability: 15 days
Tres peces breus by Ricard Lamote de Grignon 18.72 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods