Quartetto, by Jaume Pahissa

Jaume Pahissa (1880 - 1969)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 32.81

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

The Quarttet, the only piece with this instrumentation of the Jaume Pahissa’s catalog. It dates from 1933 and presents a palette with discursive procedures that are developed in the course of the four movements.
[Coedited with Boileau]

Instruments:Violin, Viola, Cello
Ensembles:String Quartet
Genres:Classical Music
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Jaume Pahissa (1880 - 1969)
Instrumentation:Cuarteto Cuerda
Quartetto, by Jaume Pahissa
Jaume Pahissa
Price: 32.81 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 44.85 €
Add to cart
Quartetto, by Jaume Pahissa by Jaume Pahissa 32.81 €
Availability: 15 days
Aljibe de Madera: Homenaje a Andrés Segovia. ... by Isaac Albéniz, and others 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods